HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 18 OCTOBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After Division Bench – I	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 02:30 PM (For Delivery of Judgement)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No. 05 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
17		SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

19	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
21	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II